Dental Arts Of Chicago PC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dental Arts Of Chicago PC

5.0
  • Home Services
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesCarpetingFlooring

Location details

60077, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0215 reviews
Select a rating
Vera K.'s profile image
3 years ago

I am satisfied with the doctor's work and technical equipment. 

Martha M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great experience, hadn’t been to the dentist in years - everyone made me feel extremely comfortable! 

Aleksey T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Chicago Dental Arts in Skokie: 1. Comprehensive facility 2. 22nd century equipment 3. Very well trained personnel 4. Artistic techniques of Dr. Fedin 5. Highest level of quality 

Tobi K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr Fedin is the best dentist I have ever gone to. I trust him completely to provide technical excellence and prevent pain. 

Marjorie R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Not had to wait for appointment. No others in waiting room, so safe re: protocols. Always use very safe anti-virus strategies. Re: the dental procedure: no pain, had a lovely video to watch. Such pleasant staff. And, really like the reminder texts sent. 

Phillip N.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was able to get a quick appointment. As always, Dr. Fedin was professional,. prompt and quick. 

Jeanne M.'s profile image
3 years ago

The tooth extraction went smoothly. Having a courtesy car available for transportation before and after the surgery made everything stress free. 

William C.'s profile image
3 years ago

State of the art professionalism and equipment. Makes a visit a pleasant experience. 

Vladimir G.'s profile image
3 years ago

In my experience the Dental Arts not only meets expectations, but significantly exceeds them. 

Frequently asked questions about Dental Arts Of Chicago PC

How is Dental Arts Of Chicago PC rated?

Dental Arts Of Chicago PC has a 5 star rating with 215 reviews. 

When is Dental Arts Of Chicago PC open?

Dental Arts Of Chicago PC is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.