Dental Arts Of Chicago PC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dental Arts Of Chicago PC

5.0
  • Home Services

About this business

Home ServicesCarpetingFlooring

Location details

60077, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0215 reviews
Select a rating
Vladimir G.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was one of those unfortunate people who believed that dental works overseas is safe and cost effective. I paid hard for making this stupid decision of performing my crown work overseas. To make long story short after returning home I was in pain and couldn't normally eat for 6 months. It took over a year for Dr. Fedin work on my mouth before I was able to eat normally. I am not sure anybody else was able to fix numerous problems in my mouth so efficiently as Dr. Fedin. Everybody knows how difficult is to remodel and fix an... read more

Marjorie E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very pleasant staff, professional dental care with attention to detail and explanation as to what they’re doing 

Kurt M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I’ve been with Dr. Fedin for almost 30 years, through all manner of work from checkups to crowns to implants. It’s all good, no pain, friendly competent staff, etc. I have confidence in the treatments and you should too. 

Sharon H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr Fedin is professional, strategic and personable. His staff is efficient and very accommodating. 

Michaeline G.'s profile image
Michaeline G. 
3 years ago

Dr Fedin is the best dentist I ever had! I have confidence in his assessment of my very complicated dental issues! I have absolute confidence my treatment will be painless. He is patient & understanding. His staff & offices are following all covid requirements above & beyond expectations! I have been treated by him for years & highly recommend him! 

Jeanette M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great environment and staff was amazing. Will so recommend. 

Irina F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Thank you, Dental Arts and Dr. Fedin, for always doing an outstanding job! The expertise and quality of Dr. Fedin’s job is The highest in ranking in my opinion. 

Tobi K.'s profile image
3 years ago

I am grateful to Dr Fedin for his excellence as a professional and his kindness as a person. There is no one better. 

ROBERT S.'s profile image
3 years ago

A+++ service 

Frequently asked questions about Dental Arts Of Chicago PC

How is Dental Arts Of Chicago PC rated?

Dental Arts Of Chicago PC has a 5 star rating with 215 reviews. 

When is Dental Arts Of Chicago PC open?

Dental Arts Of Chicago PC is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.