Dental Arts Of Chicago PC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dental Arts Of Chicago PC

5.0
  • Home Services

About this business

Home ServicesCarpetingFlooring

Location details

60077, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0215 reviews
Select a rating
Maura H.'s profile image
4 years ago

I came in for regular dental hygiene, but also with a perplexing pain of questionable dental origin. Dr. Fedin used advanced CT scanning to diagnose the elusive problem, and set me up with a referral to a specialist who saw me the same day. My care was outstanding, and I am very grateful to the expert team at Chicago Dental Arts. 

Pamela P.'s profile image
4 years ago

AS ALWAYS, I was very pleased with the dental work done and the efficiency of the entire staff. Great job! I have recommended you to several of my friends. 

Martha B.'s profile image
4 years ago

efficient and professional 

Denise S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Fedin has saved so many of my teeth that other dentists would have said couldn’t be saved! He takes his time to ensure he does everything correctly, even if it means more appointments than he originally planned, and AT NO ADDITIONAL COST! He’s a honest and talented doctor. What more could you ever want in a dentist? 

Tobi K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr Fedin and his office are the absolute best. He is a great dentist in listening to the patient and making sure they are pain free. His work is of the highest standard and his staff is always accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. Five stars all around 

Moira C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great team. Beautiful spaces The name says it all...Dental Arts. Life is too short to have bad teeth. 

Peter L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Perfectionist approach and great service over all. 

Pamela P.'s profile image
4 years ago

It was very heartening dealing with Professionals who were knowledgeable and skillful. I did not feel any discomfort and it was truly a painless and hassle free experience. 

Evgeny D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very professional! 

Frequently asked questions about Dental Arts Of Chicago PC

How is Dental Arts Of Chicago PC rated?

Dental Arts Of Chicago PC has a 5 star rating with 215 reviews. 

When is Dental Arts Of Chicago PC open?

Dental Arts Of Chicago PC is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.