Dental Arts Of Chicago PC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dental Arts Of Chicago PC

5.0
  • Home Services
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesCarpetingFlooring

Location details

60077, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0215 reviews
Select a rating
PREMILA N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr Goyal is very professional and informative. His team is amazing as they are friendly as you walk in the door. The office is very up to date and cozy and well-kept. Definitely recommend 

Marie M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Professional Staff, Excellent Service 

Vera K.'s profile image
3 years ago

I like this clinic, Dr. Fedin is very professional. 

Marjorie R.'s profile image
3 years ago

The staff is and always has been delightful, friendly and encouraging to someone who is a bit nervous about coming to the dentist! The staff also has always and still does follow strict guidelines for safety and health in this terrible time of the virus. 

William C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Had a short emergency delay but accomplished our visit. Always professional and attention to detail and perfection. 

Ralph R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Evie and I had a great visit. Sorry I messed up with the earlier evaluation.Ealph 

Debra C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Extremely pleasant staff, waiting area and offices. I’ve been going for years and have had ZERO wait for appointment (so I don’t actually use the waiting room except to hang my coat). Easy to make appointments. Most important to me however, is the actual dental work and skills of the dentist - I’ve felt the ex, diagnosis, treatment plan, and work done has been excellent - Dr Fedin keeps up on latest techniques, equipment is on the cutting edge, dental assistants are fantastic and pain management is top notch. I wish my mo... read more

Marina V.'s profile image
3 years ago

AMAZING experience! Dr. Fedin is by far the best dentist and the top Cosmetic dentist in all of Chicago I've ever been to. The staff, hygienist and the front desk are super capable and nice. I highly recommend the Dental Arts of Chicago! 

Anna G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everything was very good 

Frequently asked questions about Dental Arts Of Chicago PC

How is Dental Arts Of Chicago PC rated?

Dental Arts Of Chicago PC has a 5 star rating with 215 reviews. 

When is Dental Arts Of Chicago PC open?

Dental Arts Of Chicago PC is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.